Welcome to Washington 25 Metropolitan District Nos. 1, 2, 3, and 4

The Washington 25 Metropolitan Districts are Title 32 Special Districts that have been established for the purpose of financing public improvements for the use and benefit of the residents and taxpayers of the Districts. The Districts are located in the City of Thornton, Adams County, Colorado.


Click here for Notice to Metropolitan District Residents regarding Homeowners' Rights Task Force